Right Here Waiting


基本上這首歌,應該算是經典名曲的等級了!也被不少人翻唱過。
和之前的《Way Back Into Love》一樣,都是 Heresy 很喜歡的西洋歌曲~

Oceans apart day after day
And I slowly go insane.
I hear your voice on the line,
But it doesn’t stop the pain.

If I see you next to never,
How can we say forever?

Wherever you go,
Whatever you do,
I will be right here waiting for you
Whatever it takes
Or how my heart breaks
I will be right here waiting for you

I took for granted, all the times
That I thought it would last somehow
I hear the laughter, I taste the tears
But I can’t get near you now

Oh, can’t you see it, Baby?
You’ve got me going crazy

Wherever you go,
Whatever you do,
I will be right here waiting for you
Whatever it takes
Or how my heart breaks
I will be right here waiting for you

I wonder how we can survive this romance
But in the end if I’m with you
I’ll take the chance

Oh, can’t you see it, Baby?
You’ve got me going crazy

Wherever you go,
Whatever you do,
I will be right here waiting for you
Whatever it takes
Or how my heart breaks
I will be right here waiting for you
Right Here Waiting For You

遠隔重洋,日復一日
我慢慢地就要發狂了
(雖然)電話中聽到妳的聲音
但卻也停止不了這(相思之)痛

要是我幾乎無法見到妳
我們要怎麼說永遠?

無論妳到哪裡
無論妳做什麼
我都會在此等妳
不管什麼代價
或我的心如何破碎
我都會在此等妳

我一直都視為當然
以為這會一直持續下去
我聽見笑聲,也嚐過淚水
但現在我就是無法靠近妳

哦,寶貝,妳難道看不出來嗎?
妳就要把我弄瘋了

無論妳到哪裡
無論妳做什麼
我都會在此等妳
不管什麼代價
或我的心如何破碎
我都會在此等妳

我想知道我們會如何撐過這場愛戀
但最後若我能和妳一起
我也願冒險

哦,寶貝,妳難道看不出來嗎?
妳就要把我弄瘋了

無論妳到哪裡
無論妳做什麼
我都會在此等妳
不管什麼代價
或我的心如何破碎
我都會在此等妳
會在此等妳

歌詞來源:http://blog.yam.com/ylk/article/8925023

關於 Heresy
https://kheresy.wordpress.com

發表迴響

